Back in the Game

December 14, 2010

Due to an all encompassing move of the Spirit from Jan – Oct that culminated with 25 decisions for Christ, 40 Baptisms and 1000+/- testimonies of healing and deliverance… my blog has been dormant for several months.

I don’t feel bad about it though, because I’d take a move of the Spirit over an active blog any day of the week.

In addition to that, Maribeth and I have a new addition.  In September she gave birth to our fourth child, Mariah (Riah) Rain.  She is AWESOME! The love of our lives!

Now that things have settled down a bit, or as much as they ever do in my life, I am getting back in the blogging game.  It’s amazing the amount of focus it takes to do this well.

Alright, here goes…I’m getting back in the game.

One response to Back in the Game